Our longest running program, WELCOME TO STUBTOWN tackles the latest movie releases with student voices in a round-table style talk show accompanied by skits and wacky effects.

Crew List

  • Hosts – Bradley Weber, Aaron Clausen
  • Producer – Huilyn Loo
  • DOP – Nolan Gold
  • AC – Clive Boggus
  • Grip – Anahi Ortiz
  • Gaffer – Christopher Colin
  • Sound – Dylan Hockert
  • Editor – Bradley Weber

Comments to: Welcome to Stubtown

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to content